The software solution ID.EPC controls and administrates, among other things, all sensors from IDENTYTEC. With the APP-based software, a large number of processes can be integrated in the shop floor, so that processes become significantly more transparent and faster.

The ID.EPC software already contains 254 industrial interfaces, can communicate with various third-party systems, link dependencies between systems and send messages to the responsible persons.

Dashboard functions are already integrated and can be configured according to customer requirements. It is thus possible to map and control the entire supply chain with one software, and to automatically eliminate errors.

FULLY AUTOMATIC SOLUTIONS for MATERIAL SUPPLY CONTROL for the MANUFACTURING INDUSTRY

Preloader
  • Shelf

    Electronic KANBAN system

    ID.SHELF®switch from IDENTYTEC® is a wireless, battery-operated radio switch that detects the fill level in the flow rack and automatically generates a replenishment order when the minimum stock is reached.
  • Laser

    Level measurement by laser monitoring

    ID.LASER® from IDENTYTEC® permanently records the different fill levels. From the monitoring of containers in the small tote area, to position detection in the bulk area – the ID.LASER® automatically detects the minimum stock and ensures that material is replenished.
  • track

    Inventory measurement of trolleys

    ID.TRACK® from IDENTYTEC® automatically detects the removal of trolleys / trailers from a monorail lane. ID.TRACK® records the removal at the respective place of consumption and sends a material replenishment order to the system without delay.
  • Tag

    Manual ANDON system

    ID.TAG® from IDENTYTEC® is a universally applicable call button. Individually configurable messages can be transmitted to almost all systems. From entries in the system, via messages to the inventory management, to messages to addresses or terminals, can be reported by pressing a button.
  • ADD

    Driverless delivery system for
    KLT in production

    ID.ADD® from IDENTYTEC® is the solution for fully automatic replenishment control and delivery of small and large load carriers using driverless transport systems. We set new standards by integrating and combining innovative technologies.
  • options

    External control /
    Connection to third-party systems

    SAP

    any ERP systems

    AGV’s

    Robot control

    Forklift control systems

    Temperatursensoren

    Temperature sensors

    E-ink labels

    Cloud solutions

PLEASE WATCH OUR VIDEOS

Fully automatic solutions for material replenishment control in the manufacturing industry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Die Softwarelösung ID.EPC steuert und administriert u.a. alle Sensoren aus dem Hause IDENTYTEC. Durch die APP-basierte Software lassen sich eine Vielzahl von Prozessen im Shopfloor integrieren, sodass Prozesse deutlich transparenter und schneller werden.

Die ID.EPC Software beinhaltet heute schon 254 industrielle Schnittstellen, kann mit diversen Fremdsystemen kommunizieren, Abhängigkeiten zwischen Systemen verknüpfen und Meldungen an zuständige Personen verschicken.

Dashboard-Funktionen sind bereits integriert und können nach Kundenwunsch konfiguriert werden. Es ist somit möglich, mit einer Software die komplette Supply Chain abzubilden, zu controlen und Fehler automatisch zu eliminieren.

VOLLAUTOMATISCHE LÖSUNGEN zur MATERIAL-NACHSCHUB-STEUERUNG für die PRODUZIERENDE INDUSTRIE

Preloader
  • Shelf

    Elektronisches KANBAN System

    ID.SHELF®switch von IDENTYTEC® ist ein batteriebetriebener Funkschalter, der den Füllstand im Dural erkennt und bei Erreichen des Mindestbestandes automatisch einen
    Nachschubauftrag generiert.

  • Laser

    Füllstandsmessung per
    Laserüberwachung

    ID.LASER® von IDENTYTEC® erfasst dauerhaft die verschiedenen Füllstände. Von der Überwachung von Behältern im KLT-Bereich, über Lagenerkennung im GLT-Bereich, bis hin zur Überwachung von Schüttgut – der ID.LASER® erkennt vollautomatisch den Mindestbestand und sorgt für Material-Nachschub.

  • track

    Bestandsmessung von Trolleys

    ID.TRACK® von IDENTYTEC® erkennt vollautomatisch die Entnahme von Trolleys/ Trailer aus einer Monorailspur. ID.TRACK® erfasst die Entnahme am jeweiligen Verbrauchsort und sendet ohne Verzögerung eine Material-Nachschub-Bestellung an das System.

  • Tag

    Manuelles ANDON System

    ID.TAG® von IDENTYTEC® ist ein universell einsetzbarer Abruftaster. Individuell konfigurierbare Meldungen können an nahezu sämtliche Systeme übermittelt werden. Von Eintragungen ins System, über Meldungen an die Warenwirtschaft, bis hin zu Nachrichten an Adressen oder Endgeräte, können durch Tastendruck gemeldet werden.

  • ADD

    Fahrerloses Belieferungssystem
    für KLT in der Produktion

    ID.TAG® von IDENTYTEC® ist ein universell einsetzbarer Abruftaster. Individuell konfigurierbare Meldungen können an nahezu sämtliche Systeme übermittelt werden. Von Eintragungen ins System, über Meldungen an die Warenwirtschaft, bis hin zu Nachrichten an Adressen oder Endgeräte, können durch Tastendruck gemeldet werden.

  • options

    Fremdsteuerung/
    Anbindung an Fremdsysteme

    SAP

    jegliche ERP Systeme

    AGV‘s

    Robotersteuerung

    Staplerleitsysteme

    Temperatursensoren

    E-Ink Labels

    Cloud Lösungen

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.